Weather in Guntakal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    39 °C

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Guntakal

      • 25 Apr, Thu 39 / 23 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 39 / 21 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 39 / 21 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 39 / 22 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 38 / 23 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 38 / 25 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 38 / 24 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 38 / 23 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 38 / 23 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 38 / 23 °C

    Comments